Lack of progression

Well, even though there’s not really that much left, the problem is that currently this isn’t the only project I’m working on…

I’m also the lead of a Korean Saga 2 translation project (it’s a group project, so I have a bit more free time with this), and I was busy programming for that…

Once I get some of Saga 2 out of the way, I can get the translators busy, and I’ll finish up ASH.

~ by p9ycoblaster on October 2, 2009.

5 Responses to “Lack of progression”

  1. There is no need to rush thing man.
    Take your time, after all, you’re doing this for free.
    And besides, SaGa 2 is a great game ^^

  2. Take your time, you’re still awesome.

  3. ok, take your time and don’t rush =)

  4. Keep at it man. I wish you luck.

  5. Talking of SaGa 2, I pray for thuis game being translated to english !

Leave a comment