All talk files… done!

One of the files that I really wasn’t planning to do… but I just finished it anyways.

Now I have 7 unit_dead files and 7 unit_pullout files left.

Once I’m done with that, I got a profile text file which comes out if you leave your game idle on the title screen.

That means there’s only 15 more text files left to basically finish up all the “text” text files.

Then there are few tutorials left… which I will translate only if it feels necessary.

I still need to locate few graphics, and then somehow edit that result screen…

Then I’m pretty much done. The main 2 things I am worried about is the result screen and the main tutorial file, because

1. Result screen is barely editable

2. A bug in that tutorial file (Maybe I have a workaround)

So I am getting really close to a closed beta release (I AM NOT TAKING REQUESTS FOR THIS BETA RELEASE. I WILL SIMPLY MARK IT AS SPAM OR IGNORE ANY POSTS ABOUT THIS.)

So just wait a little more… It will eventually get there…

~ by p9ycoblaster on September 10, 2009.

4 Responses to “All talk files… done!”

  1. Wow 2 updates these last days.
    Keep up your good work.
    It seems you are getting closer and closer to your goal (and certainly, our too lol).

  2. Yeah these updates are commin fast, to make up for the 2 1/2 month delay? Either way I can’t wait!

  3. hey Keep up your good work. i love youuuuu please demo!!! xD

  4. Release Pzl Can’t wait no more …

Leave a comment